Ada County, Idaho

Ada County, Idaho was founded in 1864 and named for Ada Riggs,
the first pioneer child of H.C. Riggs, a cofounder of Boise.

Major towns and cities in Ada County include Eagle, Garden City,
Hidden Springs, Kuna, Meridian, Star, and Boise.

Boise is the state capital and the county seat.

Ada county is in the Boise City-Nampa metro area and the
estimated population is about 350,000.

Airports in Ada County, Idaho include Boise Air Terminal/Gowen Field.

Colleges in Ada County, Idaho include Boise Bible College and Boise
State University. School districts in Ada County include Boise Independent
District, Kuna Joint District and Meridian Joint District.

Boise Moving Services

For more information about Ada County, please click here., Inc. 2007